Beneath A Moonless Sky

It’s too quiet where I am, and all I can hear is the murmur of the air-conditioner. With all the buzz regarding the “50 Shades of Grey” movie and how it totally bastardized BDSM (as its critics say), I give you this song from the musical ‘Love Never Dies’ by the wonderful Andrew Lloyd Webber. I need not say more ‘coz I’m pretty sure the song would speak for itself.

This is the Australian cast with Ben Lewis and Anna O’Byrne.

This is the original version (with slightly different lyrics) sung by Ramin Karimloo and Sierra Boggess.

As a bonus, here’s the link to the whole Australian production.

About misspee

Sometimes I'm wrong. Sometimes, I write. View all posts by misspee

Leave a Reply

