I Must Be Doing Something Good… Great… Awesome!

So, I just posted a new story and after a day, I’ve got new followers. I seldom see that little star light up whenever I visit my page, so I was really happy when I saw that it did. Which leads me to believe that perhaps I am doing a better job at catching people’s attention (I think, my tagging skills are improving). Anyhow, thank you to everyone who has visited and took their time to read through my entries. I know that they aren’t the best pieces of writing you’ll ever read, but I’m so happy that you thought otherwise. Once again, thank you, thank you, thank you! I promise to do my best to deliver better pieces of creative writing.

Also, October is almost over, meaning NaNoWriMo is coming! I’ve been really curious about this event since I heard about it, and this year, I am seriously considering joining. What do you think? Would it be worth it? Or should beginner writers like me wait for another year to earn some experience?

About misspee

Sometimes I'm wrong. Sometimes, I write. View all posts by misspee

Leave a Reply

